These profiles can be changed later, by clicking the "Reset Goals" link accessible from menu under your name. The app will ask for a confirmation and will reset all the system-generated goals: the ones you haven't modified. The goals you have created will stay. After reset, you can select another profile to load pre-build goals for that profile.
Modified on: Thu, 23 Feb, 2017 at 10:58 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.